Annual Prize Luncheon: the 47th Annual Bildner Awards, The Inaugural Jaime Yordán Prize

  • Annual Prize Luncheon
  • From left to right: Prof. Noel Valis, Michael Glick, Maria Gargiulo, Romy Vassilev, Alfredo Calvo, Fernando Torres, Prof. David Jackson, Raeven Grant, and Nolan Crawford.
  • Prof. David Jackson and Prof. Rudiger Campe
  • Prof. Noel Valis giving opening remarks
  • PhD student, Stewart Atkins
  • 2018-19 FLTA, Luiza Carvalho receives goodbye gift from Prof. David Jackson

Spring 2019