Spanish Language Tables (Virtual)

Join our faculty and graduate students for a casual Spanish language conversation hour!

Register here for Zoom link (only Yale email addresses will be approved): 

 https://yale.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwtf-2qrj4iGNE5d54eYoQ0tNENt_U3K4je

*Subject to change; all updates will be posted here.*

 https://yale.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwtf-2qrj4iGNE5d54eYoQ0tNENt_U3K4je

Event time: 
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 4:00pm
Open to: 
Yale Community Only